Science
Last Name First Name Email Website
Brochard Paul pbrochard@nvusd.org https://sites.google.com/site/vhspbrochard/
Auld Chris cauld@nvusd.org AP Physics , P Physics
Brooks Heather hbrooks@nvusd.org website
Castelazo Jennifer jcastelazo@nvusd.org  
Cosca Lotte lcosca@nvusd.org  
Lockhart David dlockhart@nvusd.org  
Pruyn Brian bpruyn2@nvusd.org  
Wagner Dean dwagner@nvusd.org  
Crowley Audrea audrea_crowley@nvusd.org