About VHS Staff VHS Calendar Bell Schedules News Daily Bulletin School Meals Bus Routes and Schedules Documents and Policies BYOD (Bring Your Own Device) Student Activities
AVID Career Technical Education (CTE) RTI Advanced Learner Programs & Services (ALPS) Study Buddies Student Internship Program Athletics Music, Instrumental Music, Choral Art Drama Yearbook Legacy Youth Project Seal of Biliteracy
Parent Organizations Portal Access for Parents Attendance Parent Documents and School Policies Vintage Alumni NVUSD
Graduation Requirements Course Catalog Library Counseling and Guidance College Corner Senior Section Peer Support Referral Form - Student CAASPP & AP Testing Resources Student Logins
For Staff, Students, Parents
Science
Last Name First Name Email
Auld Chris cauld@nvusd.org
Brochard Paul pbrochard@nvusd.org
Castelazo Jennifer jcastelazo@nvusd.org
Cosca Lotte lcosca@nvusd.org
Doehla Jeremie jeremie_doehla@nvusd.org
Engel Andrew andrew_engel@nvusd.org
Lipsey Shawna shawna_lipsey@nvusd.org
Lockhart David dlockhart@nvusd.org
Pruyn Brian bpruyn2@nvusd.org
Wagner Dean dwagner@nvusd.org